

मुंबई सीमाशुल्क अंचल –।

Mumbai Customs Zone - I



New Custom House, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 001 Telephone – 022-22757736 / 7422 E-mail: p.estt-mum-cus-zone1@gov.in

F. No. II/40/2024 - P&E



Date: 05-07-2024

ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER (AGT) IN THE GRADE OF INSPECTOR (EXAMINER)

- 1. CENTRALISED ORDER NO. M-1/NCH/EXAMINER 08/2024
- 2. ESTABLISHMENT OFFICE ORDER NO. 238/2024

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following Inter-Zonal transfers/rotations in the grade of Inspector (Examiner) in Mumbai Customs Zone I, II & III are ordered herewith:

TABLE- 'A' (ZONE - I)

Sr. No	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Present zone	Recommendations of the Committee
1	Manikandan S.G	17-10-1971	Zone-III	Zone-I
2	Manmeet Singh Narula	14-02-1988	Zone-II	Zone-I
3	Khan Haider Haseeb	25-06-1993	Zone-II	Zone-I
4	Rahul Vithal Shivannagol	08-04-1993	Zone-II	Zone-I
5	Mudavath Rahul Chauhan	19-02-1991	Zone-III	Zone-I
6	Ajay Singh Rana	10-04-1990	Zone-III	Zone-I
7	Tanpure Ajinkya Tukaram	30-03-1993	Zone-III	Zone-I

TABLE- 'B' (ZONE - II)

Sr. No	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Present zone	Recommendations of the Committee
1	Naman Kumar Jain	18.10.1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
2	Yuganshu Sharma	03-01-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II

3	Farhan Munaf Sheikh	21-03-1996	Zone-III	Zone-II
4	Nandini P. Sawant	23-08-1966	Zone-III	Zone-II
5	Amit Chhikara	15-12-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
6	Navneet Sharma	10-10-1994	Zone-III	Zone-II
7	Raj Kamal	22-10-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
8	Shubham Choudhary	23-07-1995	Zone-III	Zone-II
9	Rahul Pareek	18-09-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
10	Saurabh Rai	28-03-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
11	Nikhil Pathak	21-06-1994	Zone-III	Zone-II
12	P Santhosh Kumar	30-08-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
13	Tanniru Venkata Ravindra	17-12-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
14	Nallamala Harikishan	18-07-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
15	Hanish Singh Bhati	16-06-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
16	Tanuj Yadav	11-10-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
17	Satish Kumar	10-01-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
18	Alakh Sundaram	29-04-1987	Zone-III	Zone-II
19	Vivek Raj	31-12-1989	Zone-III	Zone-II
20	Madhaw Vikrant	29-01-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
21	Karry Chaitanyan Kiran	29-08-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
22	Sharad Gautam	29-10-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
23	Beerella Rakesh	06-06-1995	Zone-III	Zone-II
24	Sagar Kumar	14-09-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
25	Prince Nigam	04-12-1994	Zone-III	Zone-II
26	T Tuankhansuan	23-03-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
27	Ashish Kumar Sehra	12-05-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
28	Ankit Meena	06-11-1992	Zone-III	Zone-II
29	Vulligadla Nagarjuna	12-11-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
30	Shashank Meena	27-08-1988	Zone-III	Zone-II
31	Deepak Kumar Meena	05-10-1996	Zone-III	Zone-II

32	Priyank Sharma	26-06-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
33	Meena Hamendrakumar Pooransingh	04-10-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
34	Girdhari Lal Meena	30-08-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
35	Mukesh Kumar	16-09-1993	Zone-III	Zone-II
36	Vinay Kumar Khare	05-08-1980	Zone-I	Zone-II
37	Samir Kumar	03-02-1980	Zone-I	Zone-II
38	Chevireddy Chaitanya Prasad	26-09-1991	Zone-III	Zone-II
39	Akash Meena	25-08-1995	On Joining	Zone-II

TABLE- 'C' (ZONE – III)

Sr. No	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Present zone	Recommendations of the Committee
1	Satish Kumar Gupta	05-06-1996	Zone-I	Zone-III
2	Gurjit Singh	30-10-1995	Zone-II	Zone-III
3	Altino Domnic Rodrgues	24-08-1988	Zone-I	Zone-III
4	Raj Shravan Kumar Sharma	23-12-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
5	Vikash	11-09-1990	Zone-II	Zone-III
6	Ankit Patwal	04-05-1993	Zone-II	Zone-III
7	Gaurav Aggarwal	14-10-1995	Zone-II	Zone-III
8	Shivam Rai	12-05-1994	Zone-II	Zone-III
9	Tarun Jindal	25-07-1996	Zone-II	Zone-III
10	Podila Goutham Teja	23-07-1991	Zone-II	Zone-III
11	Shubham Maheshwari	06-06-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
12	Siddharth Kumar	10-11-1993	Zone-II	Zone-III
13	Shashank Shekhar	30-12-1996	Zone-II	Zone-III
14	Kuldeep Yadav	14-06-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
15	Amardip Gautam	05-03-1991	Zone-II	Zone-III
16	Bingi Surya Teja	12-04-1994	Zone-II	Zone-III
17	B Hitesh Chander	28-03-1989	Zone-II	Zone-III
16	Bingi Surya Teja	12-04-1994	Zone-II	

18	Ravi Ranjan	03-02-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
19	Ankit Kumar	17-12-1993	Zone-II	Zone-III
20	Devendra Didel	28-07-1994	Zone-II	Zone-III
21	Ashok Kumar Nayak	13-05-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
22	Kumar Shubham Bharti	15-02-1996	Zone-II	Zone-III
23	Suryansh Yadav	25-07-1997	Zone-II	Zone-III
24	Etteari Himagiri	19-04-1994	Zone-II	Zone-III
25	Damuka Sainick Raj	05-11-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
26	Lokesh Kumar Bairwa	12-12-1995	Zone-II	Zone-III
27	Om Prakash Meena	10-06-1992	Zone-II	Zone-III
28	Sitesh Chauhan	02-01-1996	Zone-I	Zone-III
29	Vinit Anand	03-10-1989	Zone-I	Zone-III
30	Sandeep Kumar	24-07-1997	Zone-I	Zone-III

- 1. The officers mentioned above shall be relieved latest by 22.07.2024 without fail and must join their new place of posting latest by 23.07.2024. No representations whatsoever shall be entertained before they join their new place of posting.
- 2. All the Controlling officers must ensure that all the important/urgent/unfinished works/matters are completed/handled/adequately concluded/attended to in the intervening period so as to ensure timely relieving of the above-mentioned officers. Non relieving of any officer by the last date for exceptional administrative requirement shall be approved by the jurisdictional Commissioner and thereafter forwarded to the office of Pr. Commissioner (General), Mumbai Zone-I, with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of the concerned zone, for action at this end.
- 3. All the respective zones may issue their Intra-Zonal posting orders by 15.07.2024.
- 4. Officers already posted to sensitive charges/sections and transferred to a different zone in this order should be accommodated in non-sensitive postings for the first cycle of posting.
- 5. ASO & PSO (Appraising) sections of respective zones shall forward the compliance report regarding relieving and joining of officers latest by 25.07.2024.
- 6. All representations/requests received so far from Examiners regarding posting in AGT- 2024 hereby stand disposed of.
- 7. It is the responsibility of the concerned controlling authorities to ensure non-sensitive charges/posting to the officers not clear from vigilance angle.
- 8. This order is also available on the Mumbai Customs Zone-I website i.e. www.mumbaicustomszone1.gov.in.

9. The officers transferred to different Zones of Mumbai Customs are hereby directed to forward a copy of their relieving and joining reports to P & E Section, NCH at p.estt-mum-cus-zone1@gov.in within 1 week of joining at their new place of posting.

Mazid Khan

JOINT COMMISSIONER

ADC/JC-III-O/o Pr Commissioner-Customs-General-Zone-I-Mumbai

Copy to:-

- 1. The Principal Chief Commissioner/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 3. Deputy/Assistant Commissioner of Customs, EDI with a request to upload the order on the official website of Mumbai Customs Zone-I.
- 4. CAO/PAO, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III.
- 5. Concerned Departments.
- 6. Concerned Officers.
- 7. Office Record.
- 8. Notice Board

Mazid Khan

JOINT COMMISSIONER

ADC/JC-III-O/o Pr Commissioner-Customs-General-Zone-I-Mumbai